



AGENDA

STAFF COMMITTEE

MONDAY, 9 SEPTEMBER 2019

2.00 PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, FENLAND HALL, COUNTY ROAD, MARCH, PE15 8NQ Committee Officer: Linda Albon Tel: 01354 622229 e-mail: memberservices@fenland.gov.uk

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Previous Minutes. (Pages 3 4)

To confirm and sign the public minutes of the meeting 29 July 2019.

- 3 To report additional items for consideration which the Chairman deems urgent by virtue of the special circumstances to be now specified.
- 4 To receive members' declarations of any interests under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Code of Conduct on Planning Matters in Planning Matters in respect of any item to be discussed at the meeting.
- 5 3Cs Policy and Procedure on the Management of Unreasonable Complaint Behaviour. (Pages 5 16)

The purpose of this report is to inform the Staff Committee of the Council's updated 3Cs Policy, including a new procedure on the Management of Unreasonable Complaint Behaviour.

CONFIDENTIAL - ITEMS COMPRISING EXEMPT INFORMATION

To exclude the public (including the press) from a meeting of a committee it is





necessary for the following proposition to be moved and adopted: "that the public be excluded from the meeting for Items which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs 1, 2 and 4 of Part I of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) as indicated."

6 CCTV Shared Service - Phase 2 - Shared CCTV Operator Service - Confidential Item. (Pages 17 - 62)

To consider a proposal to create one CCTV Control Centre and Operator Service for a new shared CCTV service for Peterborough City Council and Fenland District Council.

7 Restricted Minutes - Confidential Item. (Pages 63 - 68)

To confirm and sign the restricted minutes of the meeting 29 July 2019.

8 Items which the Chairman has under item 3 deemed urgent.

Friday, 30 August 2019

Members: Councillor D Mason (Chairman), Councillor A Bristow (Vice-Chairman), Councillor C Boden, Councillor M Cornwell, Councillor Mrs M Davis, Councillor Mrs J French, Councillor S Tierney and Councillor F Yeulett